Reviews

Reviews

Have your say

At Luckhurst Injury Clinic, We’re a dedicated team who are passionate about helping others live a life free of aches and pains.

That’s why we always want to find out how you feel after a session, so don’t forget to leave us a review! 

Luckhurst Injury Clinic
5.0
Based on 42 reviews
powered by Google
lucy heeney
lucy heeney
16:06 21 Sep 21
I’ve had some great sessions with Kai, everything felt so much better afterwards! Very professional lad with great knowledge.
See All Reviews
js_loader
Luckhurst Injury Clinic
5.0
powered by Facebook
Laura Aldred
Laura Aldred
2020-10-20T12:36:22+0000
Was very impressed with the level of knowledge and service received around identification of problem, treatment and also exercises to do... afterwards. I have seen significant improvement since my first appointment.read more
Emily Reeder
Emily Reeder
2020-09-30T11:15:09+0000
Luckhurst Injury Clinic is great. I have seen Liam for the last few months about pain in my lower back and hips. I can already feel so much... improvement. I am so grateful for his advice and expertise. 100% would recommend!read more
James Cousins
James Cousins
2020-09-27T09:47:14+0000
Liam was really helpful. He quickly evaluated my problem and knew what needed to be done. Initial treatment made a good improvement with a... noticeable increase in range of motion. Will be returning next week for more treatment to help correct my issues. Highly recommend.read more
Andrew Hingston
Andrew Hingston
2020-02-24T08:07:54+0000
I had rolled my ankle while running and carried on as per normal after the pain left. I began to develop a pain in my knee which did not... get worse with running but did affect me in day to day life. A friend of mine who works at FTC recommended Kai at Luckhurst Injury Clinic who I saw over 3 sessions, starting in October in the first session Kai explained to me in plain English what was happening with the knee. He gave me a rehab routine and specific stretches to do before running. He also advised me on a change of running technique. Four months later I attempted a difficult 20 mile undulating race and completed this within the cutoff time (only just!). I thoroughly recommend Kai and Luckhurst Injury Clinic.read more
Jonathan Reynolds PT
Jonathan Reynolds PT
2020-02-16T17:51:35+0000
I went to liam about 3 months ago, he knew what the problem was and the best way to the road of recovery, I would recommend him to anyone... that had a injury and want to get back to training he is professional and helps you to get back into trainingread more
Regan Pelling
Regan Pelling
2019-09-30T06:51:44+0000
Highly recommend Luckhurtst injury clinic. Liam and his team got me back to fitness before expected and sharper then ever. Best in the... business!read more
Jourdan Kiwomya
Jourdan Kiwomya
2019-09-29T18:54:02+0000
Very professional. The rehab support was massive after my back injury.
Bailey Fairweather
Bailey Fairweather
2019-09-29T18:49:03+0000
Very professional, great knowledge on the body and muscles, getting over a football injury with a great rehab plan set by themselves!... 👏🏻read more
Maj D'ram
Maj D'ram
2019-09-29T18:45:30+0000
Top class people very professional, also love how there so hungry to get everyone back to full health with lots of different ways... 💪🏻💪🏻read more
Zoe Lummis
Zoe Lummis
2019-07-24T17:36:56+0000
Highly recommend. Been having Treatment from Kai for a few months now and its been a massive help. I also like that im given tips/rehab to... help me in the future and prevent further injuries. Wouldn’t go anywhere elseread more
Paula Shore
Paula Shore
2019-06-12T10:39:58+0000
Since January I've had an injury to my left arm which, I'm not at all embarrassed to say, I think I did crocheting. (reader to insert... giggle here). I gave it eight weeks before self referring to NHS physiotherapy, waited for an appointment and have since been a few times with absolutely no improvement. Whilst I have great respect for the NHS, the particular professional I saw, asked a few questions from a computer screen and ultimately gave me one exercise to do without any hands on testing. Unfortunately they were also unable to answer my questions fully and I had an overall feeling of disappointment and being scripted to a standard template. Having heard great things about Kai Adams of Luckhurst Injury Clinic at FTC Gym Ipswich, I considered that investing in my recovery would be money well spent if it meant I could get back to crochet, erm, I mean the gym. Following my appointment earlier today, I felt the need to share how impressed I am and maybe in turn, will help other people struggling along with pain. Not only is Kai professional in his approach with great knowledge and communication skills to get to the heart of the issue, he is also able to explain things in a way that is easy to understand therefore giving you a better understanding of your rehabilitation needs. After just one session Kai has pinpointed the actual cause of my pain and worked on it. I already feel a massive improvement and have come away with three exercises to be getting on with and lots of great advice to help me get back to where I need to be both with daily living tasks and on the gym floor....*reaches for crochet hook*. My only regret is that I didn't invest in my rehabilitation sooner with Kai Adams and Luckhurst Injury Clinic at FTC!read more
Maurice Burrows
Maurice Burrows
2019-06-01T06:19:58+0000
being a groundworker my back is always playing up, but went to see liam for a back massage and it's worked wonders, he definatley knows his... stuff. quality service 👌read more
Alex Rowles
Alex Rowles
2019-05-31T18:33:58+0000
Liam and his team are brilliant, very knowledgeable and experienced. They're slowly getting me recovered from a injury, with great... personalised recovery programs. Great value for money too!read more
Carrie Hunt
Carrie Hunt
2019-05-31T10:34:15+0000
Very friendly and professional staff who are helping to rehabilitate an injury to hopefully get me back to weight lifting with out further... injuring myself. All sessions have been clear as to why they are needed and how they are building up to ensure the injury is overcome and to prevent it occurring again. Very happy clientread more
Natalie Jhs
Natalie Jhs
2018-08-20T16:50:13+0000
Very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable from the moment I went in. Came out knowing exactly what I'd done and what to do to help my... injury recover. Very pleased and would highly recommend!read more
Next Reviews